SRS Cinemas Customer Care Number| Booking Number/ Movie Timing Toll Free

SRS Cinemas Customer Care Number| Booking Number/ Movie Timing Toll Free

SRS Cinemas Customer Care Number

SRS SRS Cinemas Customer Care Numbercinemas were launched in 2004 by SRS Multiplex and are owned by SRS group of industries. If you are looking for SRS Cinemas Customer Care Number, this is the page providing  you all the details of SRS Cinemas address, head office contact in Faridabad New Delhi, Regional Office Contact, Branch Wise Contact Details, Social Profiles of SRS Cinemas, Booking Number/ Movie Timing Toll Free, etc.

SRS Cinemas has opened multiplexes in cities like delhi, gurgaon, hajipur, Ludhiana, Ludhiana, Saharanpur, Faridabad, Patiala, etc. SRS cinema offers both Hindi and English movies for entertainment of people. You can do online booking and also advance booking from its website given below.

SRS Cinemas Customer Care Number

                                                                    SRS Cinemas Head Office

City name Address Email ID Phone number
Faridabad, New DelhiSRS Cinemas, Sec – 12, Faridabad, India.cinemas@srsparivar.com0129-4282999

SRS Cinemas Registered Office 

LocationAddress Email ID Phone number
Connaught Place, New Delhi202, New Delhi House, Barakhamba Road, Connaught Place, New Delhi – 110001.info@srsparivar.com

 

011-41571258, 011-41571260, 011-41571266, 011-41571267

 

Official Website: www.srscinemas.net

SRS Cinemas Customer Care Number: 0129-4282999

WhatsApp Number: +91-9599880141

ranchi

SRS Cinemas Contact Details

Address E-Mail IDTelephone booking

Faridabad

SRS Cinemas, SRS Multiplex Mall, 2nd Floor, Sec-12, (FBD)cmsrsfaridabad@srsparivar.com(+91)129-4282999
SRS Cinemas, Eldeco Station 1 Mall, 3rd Floor, Sec-12, (FBD)ameldeco@srsparivar.com(+91)129-4282999
SRS Cinemas, Shubham Tower, 4th Floor, NIT Neelam, (FBD)cmshubham@srsparivar.com(+91)129-4282999
SRS Cinemas, Pristine Mall, 3rd Floor, Sec-31, (FBD)cmpristine@srsparivar.com(+91)129-4282999

Gurgaon

SRS Cinemas, Omaxe Mall, 2nd Floor, Sec-49, Sohna Road, (Gurgaon)cmgurgaon@srsparivar.com(+91)0124-4259898
SRS Cinemas, Celebration Mall, 4th Floor, Sec-49, Sohna Road, (Gurgaon)cmwedding@srsparivar.com(+91)124-4141521

Bareilly

SRS Cinemas, Phoenix United Mall ,2nd Floor, Pilibhit Bypass Road, (Bareilly)cmbareilly@srsparivar.com092194 47203

Bhiwadi

SRS Cinemas, V-Square Mall, 3rd Floor, V-Square Mall, Saidpur, Tijara Road, Alwar (Bhiwadi).cmbhiwadi@srsparivar.com092142 00858

Hajipur

SRS Cinemas, Cine Krishna Mall, 1st Floor, Cine Krishna Campus, Cinema Road, Hajipur, Bihar- 844101.uhhajipur@srsparivar.com06224 260 664

Sri Muktsar Sahib

SRS Cinemas 1st Floor, Rajpal Theater,Malout Road, Sri Muktsar Sahibuhmuktsar@srsparivar.com090410 18186

Ghaziabad

SRS Cinemas, Aditya Mall, 3rd Floor, Vaibhav Khand, Plot No.3, Indirapuram, (Ghaziabad)scmaditya@srsparivar.com(+91)120-4105595
SRS Cinemas, Jaipuria Mall, 1st Floor Ahinsha Khand, Plot No.12, Indirapuram, (Ghaziabad)cmjaipuria@srsparivar.com(+91)120-4105595

Patiala

SRS Cinemas, Omaxe Mall, 2nd Floor, Opp Kali Devi Mandir, Patiala, (Punjab)cmpatiala@srsparivar.com0175 653 4811

Ludhiana

SRS Cinemas, Omaxe Plaza, 4th Floor, Ferozepur Road, Ludhiana, (Punjab)cmludhiana@srsparivar.com0161 654 0128

Gorakhpur

SRS Cinemas, City Mall, Park Road, Gorakhpur (UP)cmgorakhpur@srsparivar.com(+91)0551-3919747

Bijnor

SRS Cinemas, Shoppers Pride Mall, 2nd Floor, Shakti Chowk, Bijnor (UP)cmbijnor@srsparivar.com

 

(+91)1342-265353

Shimla

SRS Cinemas, C.K. Mall, 2nd Floor, New ISBT, Tutikandi, (Shimla)dmshimla@srsparivar.com092184 00186

Lucknow

: SRS Cinemas, City Mall, 2nd Floor, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, (UP)cmlucknow@srsparivar.com092356 63523

Agra

SRS Sarv Multiplex, 2nd Floor, Sarv SRK Mall, 3/26, Nagla Padi, Delhi Bye Pass Road, Agra -282002cmagra@srsparivar.com0562 406 2317

Saharanpur

SRS Cinemas, GNG Mall, 2nd Floor, Plot No 91&93, Mavikala, 4.5Km Milestone, Main Saharanpur- Delhi Road, 24001 (UP)uhsaharanpur@srsparivar.com087918 17647

Kashipur

SRS Cinemas, 3rd Floor, RR Square Mall, Ratan Road, Kashipuruhkashipur@srsparivar.com081919 49194

Ranchi

SRS Cinemas, 4th Floor, Sandhya Tower, Purlia Road, Dangra Toli, Ranchiuhranchi@srsparivar.com096939 86481

tickets

SRS Cinemas Social Profiles

  • Facebook Fan Page: facebook.com/SRSCinemas
  • Twitter Handle: twitter.com/srscinemas
  • Instagram Handle: instagram.com/explore/locations/883205231
  • LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/company/srs-limited
  • YouTube Channel: youtube.com/channel/UCj9GfeVzF4l7mmtKH1mzMMQ
  • Skype Id: srscinemas@skype.com

SRS Cinemas are the part of SRS Group. SRS Group has its strong existence in various sectors such as in Gold, Multiplex Cinemas, Retail, Hospitality, Financing Services, Real Estate and Health Care. It also gives best services in each sector. If you are having any query regarding SRS Cinemas customer care number and this post, then you can comment on the comment box given below.

You Should Put An Eye On:

How to Contact Famous Celebrities?Hidden Talents Of Bollywood Celebs
Top 10 Celebrities in the WorldTop 10 Bollywood Movies

NO COMMENTS

Leave a Reply