Professional Courier Tracking Number| Track Courier/Consignment Status

Professional Courier Tracking Number| Track Courier/Consignment Status

Professional Courier Tracking Number

Professional Courier Tracking NumberOne of the leading consignment delivery service corporations, professional courier is rapidly growing in Indian market with brilliant experience of about 27 years. We have provided Professional Couriers Tracking Number for it users to have good experience with the company. It is quiet famous for its timely delivery services and has good reputation in Indian market. You will be surprised to know that professional courier is among the biggest courier tracking service brand in India.

The corporation has started its journey with the help of 8 talent and people believe in forming their own fortunes by delivering higher level customer satisfaction and affluent timely services at economical rates. To preserve your time, you can track the courier/consignment status with profession courier services. The procedure to track courier status is provided in this page and alternative methods are also given to track the courier.

The company gives assurance for its accurate results and widely ruling the world. This courier company has also expanded it services internationally to deliver efficient and phenomenal courier tracking services in almost every part of the country. All latest techniques such as mechanization of operations, modern ways of communication, installation of back end equipment; etc has been adopted by the company. Customer having any complication regarding firm services can quickly contact professional courier tracking number.

Professional Courier Tracking Number

Address Customer Care NumberEmail Id
No.1203/A, Bhumiraj Costarica, Plot No. 1 & 2, Sector 18, Sanpada, Navi Mumbai – 400 705+91-22-278 13309, Fax :+91-22-275 74590Ho@Tpcindia.Com, Ho@Tpcglobe.Com

 

Check Out! Professional Courier Customer Care Number

Professional Courier Tracking Status

A simple and easy process to track your consignment /courier is provided by the corporation. Users just have to follow these below given steps to track the status of their courier effectively-

  • first you have to visit the official website of the company i.e. www.tpcindia.com
  • Then move your cursor to the trace n trace option available on the official home page.
  • Next you have to enter your reference number/tracking number in input pattern and press on track button.
  • Each and every details regarding location of current courier, delivery dates and status will get appeared on the screen.

Customers can even track their domestic, mass and international consignment by following this procedure. Apart from this we have listed below some other options for the users to track their consignment .If in case your online tracking support is not working then you may follow these given alternative options-

  • Track Through Professional Courier Tracking Customer Care Number – Customers can view the status of their courier by contact these customer care numbers: (080), 22230457, 22230459, 22247957.
  • Track Through Professional Courier Customer Care (E-Mail ID) – It is very simple way to track the courier by just sending a mail to firm customer care tracking mail id- blr-crm@tpcindia.com
  • Visit Your Nearest Professional Courier Head Office – We have provided the regional offices of the company along with their address email Id and contact details. Customers need any help or guidance can reach out to their nearby head offices.

Read Also! Procedure To Write A Complaint Email To Customer Service

Professional Courier Offices (Regional)

Ahmedabad
F-10, New Madhupura Market Near Police Commissioner Office Ahamedbad – 380 004.
Ph: (079) 25627290, 25632147, 25632148
E-Mail : Amdgj@Tpcindia.Com, Amdro@Tpcglobe.Co.In
Bangalore
# 195 (Old 49),”Professional House Margosa Road, Between 16th & 17cross, Malleswaram, Bangalore – 560 055.
Ph: (080) 22230457, 22230459, 22247957
Email – Blrmktg@Tpcindia.Com, Blrro-Mkt@Tpcglobe.Co.In
Bhubaneshwar

7-A, Station Square, Kharvel Nagar, Bhubaneshwar – 751 001
Ph: 9853090002, 7504994446
E-Mail:Bbiro@Tpcglobe.Co.In, Bbior@Tpcindia.Com

Bhopal

Plot No.39d, Mangalam Tower, Behind Hotel Gk Palace, M.P.Nagar, Zone – Ii, Bhopal – 462 011.
Ph: (075) 3918811, 2575396, Mob:8889915303
E-Mail: Bhoro@Tpcglobe.Co.In,Bhomp@Tpcindia.Com

Chandigarh
Ground Floor, Coal Depot Complex, Sector 22-C, Chandigarh – 160 001.
Ph: 0172-5024560,6570738, Mob.: 9216335601

 

Chennai
#17, Cathedral Garden Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai – 600024.
Ph: (044) 66202200 Fax-(044) 66202100  
E-Mail:Maatn@Tpcindia.Com, Customerservice@Tpcmaa.Com, Maaro@Tpcglobe.Co.In
Gauwhati
Lehajan Lane , Opp Preronaa’s Volvo Point, Opp Hotel East India, Ulubari, Gauwahati – 781 007.
Ph : 08254840077
E-Mail : Gauro@Tpcglobe.Co.In, Gauas@Tpcindia.Com
Gurgaon
Mata Road,Near Utsav Garden Gurgaon – 122 001. Ph : 0124-6465203 / 204 / 205    
E-Mail : Ggnro@Tpcglobe.Co.In, Ggnhr@Tpcindia.Com,Ggnro-Mkt@Tpcglobe.Co.In
Hyderabad
501, 5th Foor Jade Arcade, Opp. Hotel Paradise M.G.Road, Secunderabad – 500 003.
Ph: (040) 27813344 (10 Lines) 
E-Mail: Hydro@Tpcglobe.Co.In, Hydap@Tpcindia.Com
Jaipur
G-1, Roshan Tower, Gopinath Marg,Purohit Ji Ka Bagh, Jaipur – 302 001
Ph : (0141) 4020806/7/8/9 (Customer Care), (0141) 4020811/14, (Operations)
E-Mail : Jprro@Tpcglobe.Co.In, Jprrj@Tpcindia.Com
Mumbai (Central Region) Bombay
(Central Region) 301, Monarch Plaza Plot No.56, Iiird Floor Sector – 11, Cbd Belapur, Navi Mumbai – 40014.
Ph: (022) 27562255, 27562256, 27562257, 27566241-43 
E-Mail: Kurro@Tpcglobe.Co.In, Kurmh@Tpcindia.Com
New Delhi
A-65, Naraina Industrial Area,Opp. Pvr Cinema, New Delhi – 110 028 Ph (Inbound) 011-49490200
Ph (Outbound) 011-45723333 
Email: Inbound – Delzo-Csc.I@Tpcglobe.Co.In, Outbound – Delzo-Csc.O@Tpcglobe.Co.In

For Any Additional Details Regarding Company, Contact Professional Courier Tracking Number Or Visit Its Official Website

Professional Courier Charges

The firm charges different according to the destination country. There are basically three steps to compute the consignment charges which are given below-

  • First step is to select the location where the courier is to be delivered.
  • Then, the type of document need to be selected to check whether it is allowed to sent any electronic item or not.
  • Next you have to enter the weight of shipment to calculate its rate.
  • Then the charges will automatically display on the screen.

Do You Know! How To Take Talktime Loan

Some Of The Frequently Asked Questions

 #1. How Can We Know The Delivery Status Of Our Courier?

A simple and reliable way to check the delivery status is to enter your reference number with at least three characters station code in the section” track n trace” and click on track button.

#2. Is There Any Procedure To Request Pick Up A Consignment?

No there is not any specified procedure, users just have to press on tab pickup request mentioned on website home page and enter your significant information.

Also Take A Look At! Procedure To Complaint In Consumer Court

#3. Where Can I Contact For Additional Information About Courier Delivery Status?

Please contact on professional courier tracking number for better guidance and assistance regarding this service. Or you can visit to the official website to gain more details.

The users having any problems related to their consignment delivery service, professional courier service, delay or any other query can contact on professional courier tracking number provided on this page.

You Should Also Put An Eye On This!!!

FedEx Tracking NumberDelhivery Courier Tracking
Trackon Courier TrackingOvernite Express Courier Tracking

NO COMMENTS

Leave a Reply