Overnite Express Customer Care Number- No. for Your Courier Status/Delivery Date

Overnite Express Customer Care Number- No. for Your Courier Status/Delivery Date

1 24386

Overnite Express Customer Care Number

Overnite Express Customer Care NumberOvernite Express Limited Provides courier services to 1000+ cities with 2800 offices across the country. People can Query about their courier on Overnite Express Customer Care Number. Overnite Express is one of the oldest courier service providers in India. Overnite Express Courier Tracking numbers are given below on this page for customer’s better assistance.

Customers need to call on Overnite Express Toll Free Phone No for tracking their item. Users can also track their item by going through official website.  We have given Overnite Express Head Office address on this page for your better assistance. Customers can write any complaint or suggestions to the head office.

Head OfficeWebsiteToll Free Number
Overnite House 11099C Doriwalan East Park Road, New delhi : 110005 Indiawww.overnitenet.com1800110777
(11) 23510131

 

Overnite Express Customer Care Number

RegionPhone No.Email ID
AHMEDABAD079 – 25621895oel@amd.overnite-mail.com
BANGALORE080 – 22133271oel@blr.overnite-mail.com
BARODA0265 – 2354585oel@bdq.overnite-mail.com
BHOPAL0755 – 3917500oel@bpl.overnite-mail.com
CHANDIGARH0172 – 2632972oel@chd.overnite-mail.com
CHENNAI044 – 24331609oel@che.overnite-mail.com
COIMBATORE0422 – 2319014oel@cjb.overnite-mail.com
GHAZIABAD0120 – 2855607hrb@gzb.overnite-mail.com
GUWAHATI0361 – 2207081accounts@ghy.overnite-mail.com
HYDERuABAD040 – 27846141oel@hyd.overnite-mail.com
JAIPUR0141 – 4011061oel@jpr.overnite-mail.com
KOCHI0484 – 2396918oel@koc.overnite-mail.com
KOLKATA033 – 22870819/
22901039
oel@kol.overnite-mail.com
LUCKNOW0522 – 3054509oel@lkw.overnite-mail.com
LUDHIANA0161 – 3007770/
3007771/ 3007773
oel@ldh.overnite-mail.com
MUMBAI022 – 26853101oel@mum.overnite-mail.com
NAGPUR0712 – 3021256oel@nag.overnite-mail.com
NEW DELHI011 – 26782222oel@del.overnite-mail.com
PATNA0612 – 3095600oel@pat.overnite-mail.com
PUNE020 – 32416639/
32416641/ 32416642
oel@pnq.overnite-mail.com

 

You may like to ReadHow to Talk To a Customer Care Executive

Overnite Express Customer Care Number Delhi

AddressContact Details
Shop No. 33, Shahid Bhagat Singh Market,
Gole Market, New Delhi – 110001 Delhi
011-41561151
Delhi.Sbsmkt@Bo.Overnite-Mail.Com
Shop No. 33, Kashmiri Market,
Opp. Shanker Market C. P New Delhi 110001
09811256910
Delhi.Shankarmkt@Bo.Overnite-Mail.Com
Cabin No. 9b, 2nd Floor, Raza Market,
Janpath Lane  New Delhi – 110001
011-4310456
Delhi.Janpath@Bo.Overnite-Mail.Com
Tolstoy House, Lb – 20, Connaught Place,
New Delhi – 110001
09910028315
Delhi.Ttoymarg@Bo.Overnite-Mail.Com
B – 1, Rohit House – 3, Tolstoy Marg,
Connaught Place New Delhi – 110001
09958456341
09212937185
Delhi.Tolstoymarg@Bo.Overnite-Mail.Com
Shop No. 5a, Regal Building, Connaught Place, New Delhi New Delhi – 110001011-41522208
011-23367923
011-23327920
Delhi.Kanishka@Bo.Overnite-Mail.Com
Ist Flr, 137- Antariksh Bhawan, 22 – A, K G Marg,  New Delhi – 110001011-41521154
Delhi.Antrikshbhawan@Bo.Overnite-Mail.Com

 

Overnite Express Customer Care Number Mumbai

AddressContact Details
Prama House, 21, Cama Estate Industrial.
Walbhat Road, Goregaon (East), Mumbai – 400063
022-26853100
022-26853101
Oel@Mum.Overnite-Mail.Com
Ground Floor 120 Bbd Chawl,
Shivram Seth Amrunwar Road
Mumbai – 400018
07506371726
Mumbai.Worli2@Bo.Overnite-Mail.Com
Gala No. 01, 1st Floor, Saki Naka Indust
A. G. Link Road, Saki Naka, Andheri (East),
Mumbai – 400072
022-22938799
Mumbai.Sakinaka@Bo.Overnite-Mail.Com
11 – 16, Randive Sadan, B/H Shiv Mandir,
Ceaser Road, Andheri (W),
Mumbai – 400053
09224844682
09220303800
Shop No. 131, Citi Mall,
New Link Road, Andheri(W),
Mumbai – 400053
022-61275130
Andheriwest.53@Bo.Overnite-Mail.Com
1, Hek Compound,Shere Punjab Mahakali Ca
Road, Opp. Canossa High School, Andheri (East
Mumbai – 400093
09619195025
Shop No.-1,Chhavinath Pandey Chawl,
Marol Naka,Behind Andheri Kurla Road,
Mumbai – 400059
08879716284
09892187545

 

Overnite Express Customer Care Number Kolkata

AddressContact Details
15a, Hare Street Kolkata – 700001
West Bengal
033-22103109
Kolkata.Harestreet@Bo.Overnite-Mail.Com
9, Mangoe Lane, 3rd Flr
Room No.7 & 11, Near Orient Cinema
Kolkata – 700001
09830685987
09883331961
Kolkata.Mangoelane@Bo.Overnite-Mail.Com
Marshal House, Room No. 243, 2nd Flr
33/1, N.S.Road Kolkata – 700001
033-30221117
215, Old Chaina Bazar ,
Gr. Flr. Kolkata – 700001
09433702004
Kolkata.Oldchinabazar@Bo.Overnite-Mail.Com
5th Flr, R.No.530 City Centre
19,Synagogue Street Kolkata – 700001
033-22432528
033-22103759
033-22318313
19,R N Mukerjee Rod, Gr Flr
Eastern Building ,Gr.Flr Kolkata – 700001
033-22480824
033-22316938
Kolkata.Rnmroad@Bo.Overnite-Mail.Com

 

Overnite Express Customer Care Number Chennai

AddressContact Details
Old.No. 456 / New No. 728, Anna Salai, Nanadanam Chennai – 600035044-24331609
044-24330370
044-24330101
Oel@Che.Overnite-Mail.Com
No 7/4 , Karuneegar Street, Adambakkam ,
Chennai – 600088
044-45525837
Chennai.Admbkam2@Bo.Overnite-Mail.Com
62,A.M.G Road,Vanan Thurai Adyar, Chennai – 60002009382175000
Kpsarath@Bo.Overnite-Mail.Com
11/6, Eswaran Koil Street, Alandur,
Chennai – 600016
08056225703
No.58/2, New No.21/2, Indira Colony,
1st Avenue Ashok Nagar, Chennai – 600083
09043904711
Chennai.Ashoknagar@Bo.Overnite-Mail.Com
21, Thiruneermalai Main Road, Saraswathi
Puram, Chromepet, Chennai – 600044
09003256882
09543133666
Chennai.Chrompet@Bo.Overnite-Mail.Com
Shop No.10, Sindur Plaza, No.42, Montiet
Road, Egmore, Chennai – 600008
09382184418
No. 3, Thiruvalluvr Street,
Ethiraj Nagar, West Mambalam,
Chennai – 600033
09710620284
Chennai.En1@Bo.Overnite-Mail.Com

 

Read AlsoProcedure to Write a Complaint Email to Customer Service

Overnite Express was founded in 1987 when people don’t know the name of courier and people had to wait for many years to deliver their documents or letter. It is the best courier service provider agency in India. People needed this optional postal service as well. It has a large network across the world.

It provides shipping service to its international customers. It carries your courier safe and delivers on time. In case of any delay of your posted item, users can contact on Overnite Express Customer Care Number. Customers can also register their complaints on Overnite Express Customer Care Number. Customers can claim for any booked and damaged item.

Note:

For more details, customers may check the Official Link.

1 COMMENT

Leave a Reply