Khaitan Air Coolers Customer Care Number| Toll Free No for Cooler/Fans

Khaitan Air Coolers Customer Care Number| Toll Free No for Cooler/Fans

Khaitan Air Coolers Customer Care Number

Khaitan Air Coolers Customer Care NumberKhaitan Electronics Ltd. started its functioning from 27 October 1975 and has maintained a good position against its competitors. Check Khaitan Air Coolers Customer Care Number, given to you on this page of different branches. We have given you all the contact details of khaitan Electronic Ltd. i.e khaitan head office, headquarters and all the other branches contact details, Toll Free No for Cooler/Fans.

Khatain Electronics manufactures products like Air coolers, Domestic Fans, Ceiling Fans, Table Fans, Pedestal Fans, Wall, Cabin Fans, Fresh air Fans, Cool air Fans, Industrial Fans, Appliances, Leon, Pumps etc. Here you will find the khaitan customer care number of different cities i.e. Mumbai, Kanpur, Ahmedabad, Patna, Punjab, Bangaluru, Chennai, Jaipur, Hyderabad etc. with their address. Just have a look and read the page…

Khaitan Air Coolers Customer Care Number

                                                                        Khaitan Head Office

Address Contact number E-Mail
Khaitan Electricals Ltd
46C J.L. Nehru Road
Kolkata-700 071 (India)
91-33-4050 500091,
91-33-2288 3961
marketing@khaitan.com
International Queries: export@khaitan.com
Any service related issues: service@khaitan.com

Khaitan Headquarter Office

Address Contact number
Khaitan Electricals Ltd. 10, Gopinath Marg, New Colony, Jaipur, Rajasthan0141-2376963
Trade / Sales Mobile Number – 8875006512, 8875000152

 

Official Website: www.khaitan.com

You may like to Read: How to Talk To a Customer Care Executive

Khaitan customer care Toll free Number:  

  • 1800 123 8120
  • 033-40508120

Khaitan Branch Offices list

LocationsAddressContactEmail
New DelhiKhaitan Electricals Limited 1/23B, Asaf Ali Road  New Delhi – 110 002(011) 3048 1006-1009delhi@khaitan.com
MumbaiKhaitan Electricals Limited “Khaitan Chamber”
143/145, Modi Street,Fort Mumbai –400 001
(022) 6610 2464/68mumbai@khaitan.com
KanpurKhaitan Electricals Limited “Clinic Building”
24/56, Birhana Road Kanpur – 208 001
(0512) 235 3514/239 9009kanpur@khaitan.com
AhmedabadKhaitan Electricals Limited Mahakant Complex
Opp. V.S. Hospital Ashram Road Ahmedabad – 380 006
(079) 2658 1182ahmedabad@khaitan.com
GaziabadKhaitan Electricals Ltd. C-341, Kabir Dham, Baba Nagar Near DPS School,  Opp. B.P. Petrol Pump
Meerut Road Gaziabad – 201 003
(0120) 271 6798ghaziabad@khaitan.com
IndoreKhaitan Electricals Limited G.D. Compound
197/2, Pathar Mundla Road, Palda Indore – 452 020
(0731) 329 6882indore@khaitan.com
RishikeshKhaitan Electricals Limited Pragati Vihar
Near Nataraj Chawk, Bypass Road Rishikesh – 249 201
(0135) 243 9239rishikesh@khaitan.com
ChennaiKhaitan Electricals Limited “Apex Chamber”
20/18, Sir Thiagaraya Road T. Nagar Chennai – 600 017
(044) 2435 5933/5934chennai@khaitan.com
JaipurKhaitan Electricals Limited 10, Gopinath Marg
New Colony, Jaipur – 302 001
(0141) 236 7064jaipur@khaitan.com
BengaluruKhaitan Electricals Limited Flat No. D-5, “Manish Towers” 3rd Floor No. 84, J.C. Road Bengaluru – 560 002(080) 4124 9961/62bangalore@khaitan.com
PunjabKhaitan Electricals Limited Chandigarh Ambala Road Near Swami Autos Zirakpur Punjab – 140 603(0176) 252 1078chandigarh@khaitan.com
HyderabadKhaitan Electricals Limited A.13, Co-operative Industrial Estate Balanagore  Hyderabad – 500 037(040) 6517 0606/4007 3183hyderabad@khaitan.com
CuttackKhaitan Electricals Limited Jobra Road Behind Apex Diagnostic Centre  Cuttack – 753 003(0671) 254 9281cuttack@khaitan.com
KochiKhaitan Electricals Limited Door No. 32/ 1495A1,
Chakos Chambers Civil Lines Road, Palarivattom Post Ernakulam, Kochi – 682 025
(0484) 234 5738Kochi@khaitan.com
PatnaKhaitan Electricals Limited 2nd Floor, Kuldeep Sahay Tower, West of Chiraiyatand Flyover Exhibition Road Patna – 800 001 –patna@khaitan.com
RaipurM/s.Khaitan Electricals Ltd. 1st Floor, Deshbandhu Complex Near – Agrasen Chowk Raipur Pin – 492 001 (CG)(0771) 329 6623raipur@khaitan.com
GuwahatiKhaitan Electricals Limited Udyog Vikas Bhavan
G.S. Road Bhangaghar Guwahati – 781 005
(0361) 252 9794/245 8650guwahati@khaitan.com
AmbalaM/s.Khaitan Electricals Ltd. Kalra Marketing
45/593, Block – II.Amballa Cold Storage  omplex,Treasury Road Ambala City – 134 003
(0176) 252 1067-69 
KolkataM/s.Khaitan Electricals Ltd. 7, Red Cross Place Kolkata – 700 001(033) 2210 3331/7103 1014kolkata@khaitan.com
RanchiKhaitan Electricals Ltd. M.R. Niketan Near Madan Hotel Kokar, Ranchi – 834 009.(0651) 254 0329ranchi@khaitan.com

 

Check Out: Difference between Warranty And Guarantee

Ranges of Khaitan Fans:

  • Ceiling Fans
  • Table Fans
  • Pedestal Fans
  • Wall/ Cabin Fans
  • Fresh Air Fans
  • Cool Air Fans

Thus, you can find almost all the toll free customer care number of khaitan electronics ltd mentioned above. If you are planning to buy its products, than there are many offers given by the company. You can check these offers in the market or visit its official website i.e. www.khaitan.com.

NO COMMENTS

Leave a Reply