Indian Bank Customer Care Number | Nearest Branch Contact No, Email Id

Indian Bank Customer Care Number | Nearest Branch Contact No, Email Id

0 157

Indian Bank Customer Care Number

Indian Bank Customer Care NumberIndian bank is a financial service bank which was established in 1907 and is owned by Indian state. In this page we are sharing with you Indian Bank Customer Care Number for your convenience. We are also providing Indian Bank Nearest Branch contact no. and email id also. Today Indian Bank has 2565 branches for their customers, so if you have any query or need any help you can visit them or can contact as their address and contacts are provided by us in this page.

Indian bank is one of the leading financial bank in India. If you are a customer of Indian bank you can simply contact on the toll free number of Indian bank which is provided below anytime as they are known for their customer satisfaction by their 24/7 service.

Indian Bank Customer Care Number

                                                                 Indian Bank Corporate Office

AddressContact
Indian Bank, Corporate Office, PB No: 5555, 254-260, Avvai Shanmugam Salai, Royapettah, Chennai – 600 014044 28134300

Press here to see: All Bank Customer Care Number

Indian Bank Head Office

AddressContactFax
PB No.1384, 66, Rajaji Salai, Chennai 600 001, Tamil Nadu044 25233231044 25231278

Indian Bank Toll Free Number

ContactTimings
1800 425 00 000 / 1800 425 442224/7

Indian Bank Location Wise Customer Care Number

LocationCustomer Care Number
Delhi011-27411133
Chennai044-24413430
Bangalore080-22958809
Hyderabad040-23323089
Mumbai022 28955858
Kolkata033-25736571

You may like to Read: How to Talk To a Customer Care Executive

Indian Bank Branch Offices

NameE-Mail
Foreign Branches
Colomboibcol@sltnet.lk
colombo@indianbank.co.in
Singaporeindbksg@indianbank.s
Jaffnaibjaffna@sltnet.lk
Overseas Branches
Chennaiosbchennai@indianbank.co.in
Bangaloreosbbangalore@indianbank.co.in
NRI Branch
NRI Branch, Ranniibranni@indianbank.co.in

 

Indian Bank Nearest Branches in India

State/ CityAddressContact
Tamil Nadu125, No.90, 7th Cross Street, Valluvar Kottam High Rd, Lake Area, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 6000341800 4250 0000
Near Jain College, DB Jain College Campus, Old Mahabalipuram Road, Old Mahabalipuram Rd, Thuraipakkam, OMR, Jothi Nagar, Thoraipakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600097044 2496 5567
 W-100, P.B No. 3452, 2nd Avenue, Shanthi Colony, Anna Nagar West, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600017044 2626 1090
Shop No.7, Panagal Park, Prakasam Rd, Parthasarathi Puram, T Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600017044 2815 8718
12 A, Mookambiga Complex, Near Mahaa Vignesh Construction, Red Hills Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600082044 2556 6566
 No.18, K.H. Road, Vasantha nagar, Chinna Chembarambakkam, Ayanavaram, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 6000231800 4250 0000
 812, Poonamallee High Rd, Kilpauk, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600010044 2641 1562
6, Harleys Rd, Davidpuram, Kilpauk, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600010044 2644 0045
No. 69 First Avenue, Ashok pillar, Jawaharlal Nehru Road, Ashok Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600083044 2489 2696
N Park St, Venkatapuram, Ambattur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600053044 2657 0981
 63, CP Ramaswamy Road, Abhiramapuram, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600018044 2499 8073
 No 119/1, Zenofer Tower, Jawaharlal Nehru Salai, Ashok Nagar, Jafferkhanpet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600083044 2489 2712
 Velachery Main Road, Dhandeeswaram, Velachery, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600100044 2277 2930
Strahans Rd, Dadashamakan, Jamalia, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 6000121800 4250 0000

 

No.76/61, Arya Gowda Rd, Ramakrishnapuram, West Mambalam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600033
4/1, Valluvar Salai, Moogambigai Nagar, Ramapuram, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600089044 2249 5577
10, Bhashyam Street, Radha Nagar, Chromepet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600044044 2265 4550
Syedna Mohammed Burhanuddin St, Mannady, George Town, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 6000011800 4250 0000
A E Block 175, 11th Main Road, Anna Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600040044 2626 7268
1st Cross Steet, Sait Colony, Egmore, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 6000081800 4250 0000
DelhiA-2, First Floor, Ring Road, Block C, South Extension I, New Delhi, Delhi 110049011 2464 0373
G-25,1st Floor,D.D.D.Community,Near Sonia Cinema, Vikaspuri Banks Rd, AK Market, Vikaspuri, New Delhi, Delhi 1100181800 4250 0000
Shop no:1/6, DB Gupta Road, Chuna Mandi, Paharganj, New Delhi, Delhi 110055
3/1, West Patel Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110008011 2588 8257
101, 1st Floor, Agarwal Tarun Plaza, Pitampura DDA Shopping Centre, Tarun Enclave, Pitampura, Delhi, 110034011 2702 1808
7, SJS Marg, Qutab Institutional Area, New Delhi, Delhi 110016011 2696 2276
106, 107, 1 St Floor,Auribindo Market, Sri Aurobindo Marg, Block C 2, Bhim Nagri, Hauz Khas, New Delhi, Delhi 110016011 2656 3973
G-41, Connaught Circus, Block G, Connaught Place, New Delhi, Delhi 110001011 2371 2156
Shop No. AB-20, Nauroji Nagar, Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi, Delhi 110029011 2617 5763
Jamia Millia Islamia, Jamia Nagar, Okhla, New Delhi, Delhi 110025011 2698 5211
Lala Achintaram Marg, Part 1, Gujranwala Town,Opp to vinayak hospital, New Delhi, Delhi 110009011 2746 8803
Vikas Marg, Block C 47, Preet Vihar, Delhi, 1100921800 4250 0000
Rd Number 3, Shanti Niketan, Sector 2, Moti Bagh, New Delhi, Delhi 110021011 2411 0006
2778/3 Hamilton Road, Mori Gate, New Delhi, Delhi 110006011 2393 7336
Ch. Harphool Singh Market, Palam Dabri Marg, Mahavir Enclave Part 2, Mahavir Enclave, New Delhi, Delhi 1100451800 4250 0000
 10174/1, Gurudwara Road, Near Bikanerwala, Naiwala, Karol Bagh, New Delhi, Delhi 110005011 2875 5821
 C-9/119, 8B/8, B4 Rd, Sector 15, Sector 8, Rohini, New Delhi, Delhi 1100891800 4250 0000
North Ave, Block N, West Punjabi Bagh, Madipur, New Delhi, Delhi 110026
Shri Kanha Ram Complex, D-5, Shri Kanha Ram Complex, Najafgarh Road, Aman Puri, Nangloi, Delhi, 110041011 2594 2793
A-83/2, Part-2, Main Road, IST Pusta,, Sonia Vihar,, New Delhi, Delhi 110094011 2296 3202
BangaloreThanisandra Main Rd, Kannuru, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560064080 2279 5731
Arya Seva Ashram Building No. 83, 1st N Block, 19th Main Rd, 1st N Block, Rajaji Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560010080 2295 8852
No.19, Shivashankar Plaza, 1st Floor, Lalbagh Road,, richmond circle shanti nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560027080 2295 8855
 HVR Layout, Prashanth Nagar, Near-Shoppers Stop, Vijayanagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 5600791800 4250 0000
 Kodigehalli – Thindlu Rd, Dhanalakshmi Layout, Virupakshapura, Bengaluru, Karnataka 5600971800 419 9494
 Kaverappa Layout, Kadubeesanahalli, Bengaluru, Karnataka 5601031800 4250 0000
HyderabadFlat no:101, Lapaloma Caves Apts, Besides Kaman, Road Number 12, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Maharashtra 500034040 2332 3089
3-6-150, Himayat Nagar Road, Himayath Nagar, Hyderabad, Telangana 500029040 2322 5823
 Plot No. 3 & 4, Near Kondapur “X” Roads, Kondapur Main Road, Hanuman Nagar, Ravi Colony, Kondapur, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh 5000841800 419 9494
Door 9-4-84/11, Kakatiya Nagar,Mehdipatnam, Hyderabad, Telangana 500008040 2351 3916
8-3-222, Tharuni Complex, Ameerpet Rd, Punjagutta Officers Colony, Ameerpet, Hyderabad, Telangana 500016040 2374 3441
Barkathpura Cir, Barkatpura, Kachiguda, Hyderabad, Telangana 500027040 2756 4472
Bank St, Troop Bazaar, Koti, Hyderabad, Telangana 5000011800 4250 0000
Kerala First Floor, Kollannur Devassy Smarak Building, Round East Road, Thrissur, Kerala0487 233 1244
Thamarassery Building, National Highway 17,, Near Brahmasthaanam, Edapally North P. O., Thattampady, Amrita Nagar, Edappally, Kochi, Kerala 6820340484 280 1668
Door No.40/8005 & 40/8006, Mahatma Gandhi Rd, Pullepady, Ernakulam, Kerala 6820351800 4250 0000
LIC Building, SM St, Palayam, Kozhikode, Kerala 6730010495 272 2637
PARAPPADIYIL BUILDING, College Jn.,Anchal, SH59, Anchal, Kerala 6913060475 227 7300
KolkataNo.14/7, Gariahat Road, Ekdalia, Ballygunge, Kolkata, West Bengal 700019033 2440 5510
1, 1st & 2nd Floor, P B No 717, R N Mukherjee Rd, Dalhousie, Chitpur, Murgighata, Lal Bazar, Kolkata, West Bengal 7000011800 4250 0000
No.40,1st Floor, Ashutosh Mukherjee Road,Elgin Road, Bhowanipore, Kolkata, West Bengal 700025
 162, Shyama Prasad Mukherjee Rd, Rasbihari, Kalighat, Kolkata, West Bengal 7000261800 22 0229
Shop No. 251, VIP Road, Block B, Sreebhumi, Lake Town, Kolkata, West Bengal 7000891800 4250 0000
 3/1, R N Mukherjee Road, Sree Ram Chambers, Near Lal Bazaar, Kolkata, West Bengal 700001033 2248 2597
Mumbai101-106,1st floor,Hemu Arcade,Vile Parle,opp railway Station,, Mumbai, Maharashtra 4000571800 4250 0000
Opp. Siddhi Vinayak Temple, S.V.S. Road, Chandrakant Dhuru Wadi, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400028022 2422 8437
1/1A, Plot No.542, Mia Mohd Chhotani Rd, Rajmahal, Marinagar Colony, Mahim West, Mahim, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400016022 2444 0713
1st Floor, Gala Complex, Near Malad Subway, Opposite Telephone Exchange, Swami Vivekanand Rd, Daruwala Compound, Malad West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400064022 2888 6574
Pipeline Rd, Tilak Nagar, Kurla East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 4000711800 4250 0000
Near Mathura Das Road, Irani Wadi Road, Hemu Colony, Bhagat Colony, Kandiwali West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400067
Matunga West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400031
210, Mittal Tower, Nariman Point “B” Wing, Ground Floor, Barrister Rajni Patel Marg, Churchgate, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400021
PuneNatraj Enclave Society, Fatima Nagar, Wanowrie, Pune, Maharashtra 411040020 2026 0800
759/62, Prabhat Rd, Deccan Gymkhana, Pune, Maharashtra 4110041800 4250 0000
Elphinston Rd, Khadki, Pune, Maharashtra 411003
 3-5 Sahyadri Sarita, Near Railway Crossing, Katraj-Hadapsar Bypass Rd, Vardhaman Twp, Sasane Nagar, Hadapsar, Pune, Maharashtra 411028
612-B, Parsi Agiary Compound, Nana Peth, Shukrawar Peth, Shukrawar Peth, Pune, Maharashtra 411002
1025 BCD, Opposite Shivaji Mandir, Bhopatkar Road, Sadashiv Peth, Pune, Maharashtra 411030
Ahmedabad 74,Eternia Complex,Swastik Society,Off C.G. Road,Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380009079 2646 3519
201-205,B Block,Rudra Arcade,2nd Floor, Drive In Rd, Memnagar, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 3800521800 4250 0000
KRISHNA COMPLEX, OFF S G ROAD, OPP.DEVASHISH SCHOOL, Ramdevnagar, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015079 2687 1482
5,Nrusinh Park Society,Vijay Nagar Char Rasta,Near Ankur Char Rasta, Ankur Rd, Shivanan Society, Rang Jyot Society, Naryanpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380013079 2747 0681
Ground Floor,Maruthi House, Ashram Road, Near Popular house, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380009079 2754 0019
Jay Bhikkhu Marg, Fatehpura Gam, Paldi, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 3800071800 419 9494
19/20, National Chamber, Near City Gold Cinema, Ashram Road, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 3800091800 4250 0000
2 – 3 – 4, Vitthal Exotica, Near D-Mart, Behind Sangath Silver,Behind Sangath Mall-2,, Kalol Road, Sabarmati, Motera, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380005079 2770 0818

Read Also: Procedure to Write a Complaint Email to Customer Service

  • These are some of the Indian Bank Nearest Branches in India to know the contact details of all branches you have to visit the official website i.e. http://www.indianbank.in
  • After which from the menu bar hit on “Contacts”, from where select “Quick Contacts” from the drop down list
  • Then you will see “Branch Network” in the center of the page select it
  • Now you will see a new page opened, then select your District and State you will see the address of the Nearest Branch

Indian Bank Department Wise E-Mail

DepartmentE-Mail
Head Officeindmail@indianbank.co.in
Accountshoaccounts@indianbank.co.in
Bank Assurancebasc@indianbank.co.in
Banking Operationshobod@indianbank.co.in
Boardibboard@indianbank.co.in, boardsect@indian-bank.com
Branch Expansion Cellhobec@indianbank.co.in
Cell For Govt Transactionshocgt@indianbank.co.in
Cmd Secretariatcmdsec@indian-bank.com, customerfirst.cmd@indianbank.co.in
Compliancehocompliance@indianbank.co.in
Corporate Communicationshoccd@indianbank.co.in
Credit Card Centrecreditcard@indianbank.co.in
Credit Monitoring Cellcreditmonitoring@indianbank.co.in
Customer Service Cellibhocustomerservice@indianbank.co.in
Developmenthodevelopment@indianbank.co.in
Ed Secretariatedsect@indian-bank.com, ed2sect@indian-bank.com
Expenditurehoexpenditure@indianbank.co.in
Hrmhohrm@indianbank.co.in
Information Systems Security Cell (Issc)issc@indianbank.co.in
Inspectionhoinspection@indianbank.co.in
International Divisionhoid@indianbank.co.in
Investors Service Cellinvestors@indianbank.co.in
Marketingindianbank@indianbank.co.in
Legalholegal@indianbank.co.in
Mishomis@indianbank.co.in
New Initiativesibhobdfp@indianbank.co.in
O & Moandm@indianbank.co.in
Official Language Cellhoolc@indianbank.co.in
Personal Bankinghopbd@indianbank.co.in
Planningplanning@indianbank.co.in
Recoveryhorecovery@indianbank.co.in
Risk Managementriskman@indianbank.co.in, creditrisk@indianbank.co.in, oprisk@indianbank.co.in
Rtgs Cellrtgscell@indianbank.co.in, rtgs@indianbank.com
Rural Bankinghorbd@indianbank.co.in
Securityhosecurity@indianbank.co.in
Small & Medium Enterprises Devhosmed.policy@indianbank.co.in
Technology Managementindmail@indianbank.co.in
Tmd – Atm Card Hot Listingatmhotlist@indianbank.co.in
Vigilancehovigilance@indianbank.co.in
Treasurytreasury@indianbank.co.in

Also take a look at: Procedure to Complaint in Consumer Court

Indian Bank Important Links

Feedbackwww.indianbank.in/feedback.php
Customer Complaintswww.indianbank.in/CustCompMenu.php
Nodal Officer Contactswww.indianbank.in/nodalofficer.php
Official Websitewww.indianbank.in

Indian Bank Customer Care Number with its head office,  nearest Branches in India contacts and other contacts with the E-Mail are provided in this page. For any kind of query or complaint you can contact on the above given details.

You Should Also Put An Eye On This!!!

Difference between Warranty And GuaranteeTop 10 Smartphones
Importance and Uses of RTI ACTTop 10 Best Mobiles Under 10000

NO COMMENTS

Leave a Reply